MAJOR CHANGES!

Spring is around the corner…(and so is my 40th birthday) and a major sweeping change is underway here.  I’ve recently been hired to take over the helm of the events department of a big luxury brand  in Paris. I’m super proud and excited, but of course it means saying goodbye to my design company.

There were many ups and downs in my adventure as an entrepreneur designer, and though I’m eager to turn the page and start off on a new chapter of my career, saying goodbye is always bittersweet.

I invite you to continue to follow me on my new Tumblr and of course Twitter !!

Love Josh

 

2 comments
  1. Bonjour Monsieur Hickey
    Would you please be so kind as to send me your email address.
    I would like to invite you to visit our home, the Thoiry Chateau, Gardens and Wildlife Park.
    Sincerely
    Annabelle, Comtesse de La Panouse

    • Bonjour Madame,
      Thank you for you kind message.
      You may contact me directly at this email adress:
      Joshua.hickey@cartier.com.
      I look forward to hearing from you.
      Joshua Hickey.

Leave a Reply

